Record number :
Title of article :
Microstructure and electrophysical properties of SnO2, ZnO and In2O3 nanocrystalline films prepared by reactive magnetron sputtering
Author/Authors :
Ryzhikov، نويسنده , , A.S and Vasiliev، نويسنده , , R.B. and Rumyantseva، نويسنده , , M.N and Ryabova، نويسنده , , L.I and Dosovitsky، نويسنده , , G.A and Gilmutdinov، نويسنده , , A.M and Kozlovsky، نويسنده , , V.F and Gaskov، نويسنده , , A.M، نويسنده ,
Issue Information :
روزنامه با شماره پیاپی سال 2002
Pages :
From page :
To page :
Abstract :
The influence of oxygen concentration in the plasma-forming gas on the microstructure, phase composition and electrical conductivity has been investigated for SnO2, ZnO and In2O3 films grown by reactive magnetron sputtering method. The evolution of the oxide microstructure and resistivity under annealing at 400 °C was also studied. The nanocrystallite size remains unaltered for all the investigated films, while the agglomerate size varies significantly depending on the type of oxide and annealing duration. The agglomerate size growth leads to reduction of film resistance and conductivity activation energy.
Keywords :
Zinc oxide , Tin oxide , microstructure , Reactive magnetron sputtering , electrical measurements , indium oxide
Journal title :
Link To Document :